Ring Ring



Country: South Africa
Released: 1992
Format: CD
Catalogue: MMTCD 1668


01. Ring Ring
02. Another Town, Another Train
03. Disillusion
04. People Need Love
05. I Saw It In The Mirror
06. Nina Pretty Ballerina
07. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
08. Me and Bobby and Bobby's Brother
09. He Is Your Brother
10. She's My Kind Of Girl
11. I Am Just a Girl
12. Rock 'n' Roll Band