Ring Ring



Country: Korea
Released: 2008
Format: CD
Catalogue: DC9855 / 549 950-2


01. Ring Ring
02. Another Town, Another Train
03. Disillusion
04. People Need Love
05. I Saw It In The Mirror
06. Nina Pretty Ballerina
07. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
08. Me and Bobby and Bobby's Brother
09. He Is Your Brother
10. She's My Kind Of Girl
11. I Am Just a Girl
12. Rock 'n' Roll Band
13. Merry-Go-Round
14. Santa Rosa
15. Ring, Ring (Swedish)


Booklet as per standard 2001 release, but with catalogue number on the back cover.