Super Trouper



Country: Korea
Released: 2008
Format: CD
Catalogue: DC9861 / 549 956-2


01. Super Trouper
02. The Winner Takes It All
03. On and On and On
04. Andante, Andante
05. Me and I
06. Happy New Year
07. Our Last Summer
08. The Piper
09. Lay All Your Love On Me
10. The Way Old Friends Do
11. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
12. Elaine
13. Put On Your White Sombrero

Booklet as per normal 2001 wordwide release, except the back cover which has the catalogue number on it