The Visitors



Country: Korea
Released: 2008
Format: CD
Catalogue:  DC9862 / 549 957-2


01. The Visitors
02. Head Over Heels
03. When All Is Said And Done
04. Soldiers
05. I Let The Music Speak
06. One Of Us
07. Two For The Price Of One
08. Slipping Through My Fingers
09. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room
10. Should I Laugh Or Cry
11. The Day Before You Came
12. Cassandra
13. Under Attack

Booklet as per standard 2001 release, but with catalogue number on the back cover.