The Visitors



Country: Sweden (or Germany?)
Released: 1980's
Format: CD
Catalogue:  POLCD 342 (800 011-2)


01. The Visitors
02. Head Over Heels
03. When All Is Said And Done
04. Soldiers
05. I Let The Music Speak
06. One Of Us
07. Two For The Price Of One
08. Slipping Through My Fingers
09. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room

Depending on what website you visit, says the Polar series is for Swedish market, others say general release across many countries. As says "Made in W. Germany" I have listed it under Germany rather than Sweden. This is just a duplication of that CD. There are two Polar releases under Germany, silver face, blue face.