Country: Taiwan (EU Import)
Released: 2010
Format: CD/DVD
Catalogue: 179 714-4 / 060251797144



01. As Good As New
02. Voulez-Vous
03. I Have A Dream
04. Angeleyes
05. The King Has Lost His Crown
06. Does Your Mother Know
07. If It Wasn't For The Night
08. Chiquitita
09. Lovers (Live a Little Longer)
10. Kisses Of Fire
11. Summer Night City
12. Lovelight
13. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
14. Dream World
15. Voulez-Vous (Extended US Promo Remix)


01. ABBA In Switzerland
02. Chiquitita (Music For UNICEF)
03. I Have A Dream (Extended Promo)
04. If It Wasn't For The Nights (Mike Yarwood TV Show)
05. Chiquitita (Christmas Snowtime Special)
06. Bjorn & Benny Interview (Multi-Coloured Swap Shop)
07. Greatest Hits Vol.2 (TV Commercial I )
08. Greatest Hits Vol.2 (TV Commercial II )
09. International Sleeve Gallery

This is the EU release, with only with a sticker on the front, then imported/released in Taiwan. Booklet as per scans from Japanese 2010 scans, except cover (back) and 2nd to last page