Arrival (South Korea – 1976)

Full Title: ABBA Arrival
Country: South Korea
Released: 1976
Format: LP
Catalogue: 2344 058


Side 1

01. Dancing Queen
02. My Love, My Life
03. Dum Dum Diddle
04. Knowing Me, Knowing You
05. People Need Love

Side 2

01. That’s Me
02. Why Did It Have To Be Me
03. Tiger
04. Arrival
05. Nina Pretty Ballerina

• The South Korean version has no “Money, Money, Money” or “When I Kissed The Teacher”, instead having “People Need Love” and “Nina Pretty Ballerina”. It also has not picture on the back of the sleeve, instead having the lyrics on white background.


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better