Arrival (Taiwan – 1976)

Full Title: ABBA Arrival
Country: Taiwan
Released: 1976
Format: LP
Catalogue: AB267


Side 1

01. When I Kissed The Teacher
02. Dancing Queen
03. My Love, My Life
04. Dum Dum Diddle
05. Knowing Me, Knowing You

Side 2

01. Money Money Money
02. That’s Me
03. Why Did It Have To Be Me
04. Tiger
05. Arrival


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better