18 Hits (South Africa – 2005)

Full Title: ABBA – 18 Hits
Country: South Africa
Released: 2005
Format: CD
Catalogue: MMTCD 2234


01. The Winner Takes It All
02. Super Trouper
03. Waterloo
04. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
05. The Name Of The Game
06. Ring Ring
07. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
08. SOS
09. Fernando
10. Hasta Manana
11. Mamma Mia
12. Lay All Your Love On Me
13. Thank You For The Music
14. Happy New Year
15. Honey Honey (Swedish Version)
16. Waterloo (French Version)
17. Ring Ring (German Version)
18. Dame! Dame! Dame! (Spanish Version of Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!)

• Standard 18 Hits booklet but with catalogue number on it


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better