ABBA (Sweden – 1980s)

Full Title: ABBA – ABBA
Country: Sweden
Released: 1980s
Format: CD
Catalogue: POLCD-262


01. Mamma Mia
02. Hey, Hey Helen
03. Tropical Loveland
04. SOS
05. Man In The Middle
06. Bang-A-Boomerang
07. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
08. Rock Me
09. Intermezzo No. 1
10. I’ve Been Waiting For You
11. So Long


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better