Arrival (France – 1980s) – PRS

Full Title: ABBA – Arrival
Country: France
Released: 1980s
Format: CD
Catalogue: 821 319-2


01. When I Kissed The Teacher
02. Dancing Queen
03. My Love, My Life
04. Dum Dum Diddle
05. Knowing Me, Knowing You
06. Money, Money, Money
07. That’s Me
08. Why Did It Have To Be Me
09. Tiger
10. Arrival

• CD face – Made in France by PRS


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better