Arrival (South Africa – 1997)

Full Title: ABBA – Arrival (The ABBA Remasters)
Country: South Africa
Released: 1997
Format: CD
Catalogue: MMTCD 2020


01. When I Kissed The Teacher
02. Dancing Queen
03. My Love, My Life
04. Dum Dum Diddle
05. Knowing Me, Knowing You
06. Money, Money, Money
07. That’s Me
08. Why Did It Have To Be Me
09. Tiger
10. Arrival
11. Fernando


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better