Gold (EU – 2014) – Sampler

Full Title: ABBA Gold – Greatest Hits – 40th Anniversary Edition (Album Sampler)
Country: EU
Released: 2014
Format: CD
Catalogue: n/a


01. Dancing Queen
02. Take A Chance On Me
03. Waterloo
04. Mamma Mia
05. Knowing Me, Knowing You
06. SOS
07. Lay All Your Love On Me
08. The Winner Takes It All
09. Thank You For The Music


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better