Gold (EU – 2014) – Sampler

Full Title: ABBA Gold – Greatest Hits – 40th Anniversary Edition (Gold Sampler)
Country: EU
Released: 2014
Format: CD
Catalogue: N/A


01. Dancing Queen
02. Mamma Mia
03. Money, Money, Money
04. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
05. Thank You For The Music
06. Honey Honey
07. Our Last Summer
08. On and On and On
09. Ring Ring
10. Cassandra
11. I Am Just A Girl
12. I’ve Been Waiting For You
13. Crazy World
14. Kisses of Fire
15. Should I Laugh or Cry


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better