Gracias Por La Musica (EU – 2014) – Sampler

Full Title: Gracias Por La Musica (Sampler)
Country: EU
Released: 2014
Format: CD
Catalogue: N/A


01. Gracias Por La Musica [Thank You For The Music]
02. Reina Danzante [Dancing Queen]
03. Al Andar [Move On]
04. Dame! Dame! Dame! [Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!]
05. Fernando
06. Estoy Soñando [I Have a Dream]
07. Mamma Mia
08. Hasta Mañana
09. Conociéndome, Conociéndote [Knowing Me, Knowing You]
10. Chiquitita
11. Ring Ring
12. Andante, Andante
13. Felicidad [Happy New Year]
14. No Hay A Quien Culpar [When All Is Said And Done]
15. Se Me Está Escapando [Slipping Through My Fingers]


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better