Gracias Por La Musica (Mexico – 2014) – Deluxe

Full Title: ABBA – Gracias Por La Musica – Deluxe Edition
Country: Mexico
Released: 2014
Format: CD DVD
Catalogue: 00602537865374


01. Gracias Por La Música (Thank You For The Music)
02. Reina Danzante (Dancing Queen)
03. Al Andar (Move On)
04. ¡Dame! ¡Dame! ¡Dame! (Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!)
05. Fernando
06. Estoy Soñando (I Have a Dream)
07. Mamma Mía
08. Hasts Mañana
09. Conociéndome, Conociéndote
10. Chiquitita
11. Ring Ring
12. Andante, Andante
13. Felicidad (Happy New Year)
14. No Hay A Quien Culpar (When All Is Said And Done)
15. Se Me Está Escapando (Slipping Through My Fingers)

01. Chiquitita (300 millonese, TVE)
02. Chiquitita (Aplauso, TVE)
03. Estoy Soñando (Promo clip)
04. ABBA on Spanish TV (Especial Aplauso 100, TVE)
05. Felicidad (Promo clip)
06. No Hay A Quien Culpar (Promo clip)
07. International Sleeve Gallery

• Still Sealed
• Standard 2014 Booklet


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better