ICON (Argentina – 2010)

Full Title: ABBA – ICON
Country: Argentina
Released: 2010
Format: CD
Catalogue: 5329716


01. Waterloo
02. SOS
03. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
04. Mamma Mia
05. Fernando
06. Dancing Queen
07. Knowing Me, Knowing You
08. The Name Of The Game
09. Take A Chance On Me
10. Chiquitita
11. The Winner Takes It All

• Standard ICON booklet but with catalogue number on back & inside


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better