Ring Ring (USA – 1980s)

Full Title: ABBA – Ring Ring
Country: USA
Released: 1980s
Format: CD
Catalogue: 42284 3642-2


01. Ring Ring
02. Another Town, Another Train
03. Disillusion
04. People Need Love
05. I Saw It In The Mirror
06. Nina Pretty Ballerina
07. Love Isn’t Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
08. Me and Bobby and Bobby’s Brother
09. He Is Your Brother
10. She’s My Kind Of Girl
11. I Am Just a Girl
12. Rock ‘n’ Roll Band


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better