Super Trouper (South Africa – 1997)

Full Title: ABBA – Super Trouper (The ABBA Remasters)
Country: South Africa
Released: 1997
Format: CD
Catalogue: MMTCD 2019


01. Super Trouper
02. The Winner Takes It All
03. On and On and On
04. Andante, Andante
05. Me and I
06. Happy New Year
07. Our Last Summer
08. The Piper
09. Lay All Your Love On Me
10. The Way Old Friends Do
11. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
12. Elaine
13. Put On Your White Sombrero

• Standard 1997 Booklet


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better