The Album (Australia – 2001)

Full Title: ABBA – The Album
Country: Australia
Released: 2001
Format: CD
Catalogue: 549 954-2


01. Eagle
02. Take a Chance On Me
03. One Man, One Woman
04. The Name Of The Game
05. Move On
06. Hole In Your Soul
07. Thank You For The Music
08. I Wonder (Departure)
09. I’m a Marionette
10. Thank You For The Music (Doris Day Version)

• Standard booklet for 2001 Edition, but with catalogue number on back page


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better