The Album (France – 1980s) – PRS

Full Title: ABBA – The Album
Country: France
Released: 1980s
Format: CD
Catalogue: 821 217-2


01. Eagle
02. Take A Chance On Me
03. One Man, One Woman
04. The Name Of The Game
05. Move On
06. Hole In Your Soul
07. “The Girl With The Golden Hair”
– Thank You For The Music
– I Wonder (Departure)
– I’m A Marionette

• CD face – Made in France by PRS
• Standard booklet for 821 217-2


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better