The Name Of The Game (South Africa – 2002)

Full Title: ABBA – The Name Of The Game
Country: South Africa
Released: 2002
Format: CD
Catalogue: BUDCD 1173


01. Waterloo
02. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
03. Rock Me
04. Love Isn’t Easy
05. Gonna Sing You My Love Song
06. SOS
07. When I Kissed The Teacher
08. The Name Of The Game
09. Hole In Your Soul
10. Why Did It Have To Be Me?
11. On and On and On
12. Lay All Your Love On Me
13. The Visitors
14. Kisses Of Fire
15. When All Is Said And Done
16. Ring Ring

• CD Face – Pink ABBA logo
• This was also released in the USA as ‘On and On’ but with 4 fewer tracks. (2003)
• Has artwork same as New Zealand release, but fonts same as EU release


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better