The Visitors (Taiwan – 2012) – Deluxe

Full Title: ABBA – The Visitors – Deluxe Edition
Country: Taiwan (EU Import)
Released: 2013
Format: CD DVD
Catalogue: 2792529 (00602527925295)


01. The Visitors
02. Head over Heels (Alternate Mix)
03. When All Is Said and Done
04. Soldiers
05. I Let The Music Speak
06. One of Us
07. Two For the Price of One
08. Slipping Through My Fingers
09. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room
10. Should I Laugh Or Cry (Version with a brief count-in)
11. I Am the City
12. You Owe Me One
13. Cassandra
14. Under Attack
15. The Day Before You Came
16. From a Twinkling Star to a Passing Angel (Demos)

01. Two for the Price of One (Dick Cavett Meets ABBA)
02. Slipping Through My Fingers (Dick Cavett Meets ABBA)
03. When All Is Said and Done (Original Promo Clip)
04. ABBA in London, November 1982 (The Late Breakfast Show, BBC)
05. ABBA in Stockholm, November 1982 (Nöjesmaskinen, SVT)
06. The Visitors (TV Commercial I, UK)
07. The Visitors (TV Commercial II, Australia)
08. The Singles: The First Ten Years (TV Commercial I, UK)
09. The Singles: The First Ten Years (TV Commercial II, Australia)
10. International Sleeve Gallery

• EU Import


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better