Waterloo (USA – 1980s)

Full Title: ABBA – Waterloo
Country: USA
Released: 1980s
Format: CD
Catalogue: 42284 3643-2


01. Waterloo
02. Sitting In The Palmtree
03. King Kong Song
04. Hasta Manana
05. My Mama Said
06. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
07. Honey Honey
08. What About Livingstone
09. Watch Out
10. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
11. Suzy-Hang-Around


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better