Classic ABBA (Australia – 2009)

Full Title: Classic ABBA – The Masters Collection
Country: Australia
Released: 2009
Format: CD
Catalogue: 5316053


01. Thank You For The Music
02. The Winner takes It All
03. Fernando
04. One Of Us
05. Angel Eyes
06. The Day Before You Came
07. Eagle
08. So Long
09. Why Did It Have To Be Me?
10. Ring Ring
11. The Way Old Friends Do
12. Slipping Through My Fingers
13. Hasta Manana
14. Our Last Summer
15. My Love, My Life
16. If It Wasn’t For The Night
17. People Need Love
18. Happy New Year

• Standard Classic ABBA booklet


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better