More ABBA Gold (Canada -1993) – Cinram

Full Title: More ABBA Gold – More ABBA Hits
Country: Canada
Released: 1993
Format: CD
Catalogue: 519 353-2


01. Summer Night City
02. Angeleyes
03. The Day Before You Came
04. Eagle
05. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
06. So Long
07. Honey Honey
08. The Visitors
09. Our Last Summer
10. On and On and On
11. Ring Ring
12. I Wonder (Departure)
13. Lovelight
14. Head Over Heals
15. When I Kissed The Teacher
16. I Am The City
17. Cassandra
18. Under Attack
19. When All Is Said And Done
20. The Way Old Friends Do

• CD case – back has other releases listed
• Different barcode to Columbia House version
• CD Face (inner circumference) – MFG by CINRAM
• Standard 1993 booklet except catalog number(s) on the back and inside page


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better