Super Trouper (Japan – 2011) – 10″ Picture Disc

Full Title: ABBA – Super Trouper (10″ Picture Disc)
Country: Japan
Released: 2011
Format: LP
Catalogue: AB110


Side 1

01. Voulez-Vous
02. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
03. The Winner Takes It All

Side 2

01. Super Trouper
02. On And On And On
03. Lay All Your Love On Me
04. One Of Us

• Produced for the Japan ABBA Fan Club


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better