Gracias Por La Musica (South Africa – 1980)

Full Title: ABBA Gracias Por La Musica
Country: South Africa
Released: 1980
Format: LP
Catalogue: CEY (M) 252


Side 1

01. Gracias Por La Música (Thank You For The Music)
02. Reina Danzante (Dancing Queen)
03. Al Andar (Move On)
04. Dame! Dame! Dame! (Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!)
05. Fernando

Side 2

01. Estoy Soñando (I Have a Dream)
02. Mamma Mía
03. Hasta Mañana
04. Conociéndome, Conociéndote (Knowing Me, Knowing You)
05. Chiquitita


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better