Gracias Por La Musica (UK – 1980)

Full Title: ABBA – Gracias Por La Musica
Country: UK
Released: 1980
Format: LP
Catalogue: EPC 86123


Side 1

01. Gracias Por La Musica (Thank You For The Music)
02. Reina Danzante (Dancing Queen)
03. Al Andar (Move On)
04. Dame! Dame! Dame! (Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!)
05. Fernando

Side 2

01. Estoy Soñando (I Have A Dream)
02. Mamma Mia
03. Hasta Mañana
04. Conociendome, Conociendote (Knowing Me, Knowing You)
05. Chiquitita


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better