Hits! Hits! Hits! (Australia – 1980’s)

Full Title: Hits! Hits! Hits!
Country: Australia
Released: 1980s
Format: LP
Catalogue: JB 192


Side 1

01. I Know There’s Something Going On
02. Dancing Queen
03. Does Your Mother Know
04. The Winner Takes It All
05. Money, Money, Money
06. Chiquitita
07. The Day Before You Came

Side 2

01. The Heat Is On
02. Mamma Mia
03. Fernando
04. Cassandra
05. The Name of the Game
06. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
07. On and On and On

• “Mama Mia” rather than “Mamma Mia”


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better