Love Songs (Canada – 1984)

Full Title: ABBA – Love Songs
Country: Canada
Released: 1984
Format: LP
Catalogue: WTVA-04101


Side 1

01. Cassandra
02. The Name Of The Game
03. Should I Laugh Or Cry
04. Our Last Summer
05. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
06. Chiquitita
07. Andante, Andante

Side 2

01. I Have a Dream
02. My Love, My Life
03. I Wonder (Departure)
04. One Man, One Woman
05. Slipping Through My Fingers
06. Fernando
07. Eagle
08. The Winner Takes It All

• Several Mistakes – Name Of The Game, The Eagle


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better