Super Trouper (Germany – 1980s) – Made in W. Germany

Full Title: ABBA – Super Trouper
Country: Germany
Released: 1980s
Format: CD
Catalogue: 800 023-2


01. Super Trouper
02. The Winner Takes It All
03. On and On and On
04. Andante, Andante
05. Me and I
06. Happy New Year
07. Our Last Summer
08. The Piper
09. Lay All Your Love On Me
10. The Way Old Friends Do

• CD face – Made in W. Germany
• CD face – etched in centre – Made in Germany


All images on this page are high quality scans. Right-mouse-button -> “save picture as …” and will save as 1000px or better